[day 4] – Osbourne photowalk

20 Apr

I went on a mini photowalk in the Osbourne area today and got these shots. Yesterday was gorgeous out and the sun was shining brightly today. In my excitement for spring, I had wore a dress for the day and boy did  I regret it (good thing I had a scarf and jacket in the back of my car)! It was super windy and my photowalk got cut short because of how cold my hands were getting.

You find the most random things on the ground in Osbourne… abandoned liquor bottles, empty beer boxes, and shoes that no one wants apparently.

If these three heads of people were real, they would be very creepy. From left to right: molester, drug addict, and monkey/ape man.

…and this one is Frankenstein.

This is the Parish of St. Luke (something like that…). I thought it was quite a nice door.

THE END. of my short short photowalk.
ps. how disgustingly brown and dirty does the Red River look. Yuck!

2 Responses to “[day 4] – Osbourne photowalk”

  1. debbe April 21, 2010 at 12:14 am #

    I love that shot of the door! It looks really great! I think it was Risa who mentioned that she loves door architecture as well.

  2. luima May 31, 2010 at 9:18 pm #

    天真的那麼藍嗎?

Leave a Reply

