[day 7] – continued

25 Apr

Rather late (good thing my goal is to take pictures everyday, not specifically blog everyday :P), but here is the post for April 22. I realized that the pictures I took were not as much as I thought as I was actually in most of the pictures. R played photographer for the night đŸ™‚ He did not previously take very many photos and I think he did a wonderful job! So instead of posting one of mine (I promise I did take pics!) I am going to feature one of his. Although this picture does not feature anything special, I appreciate R’s effort in being the photographer for the day/night!

One Response to “[day 7] – continued”

  1. debbe April 25, 2010 at 7:50 pm #

    Ooh, sexy! You look great!

Leave a Reply

