[day 8] – yes. i know, it’s another late post

25 Apr

Yeah, this posting everyday is kind of inconvenient because I sometimes come home late and am too tired to upload and post. Lol, like last night, by the time all the photos from Friday and yesterday uploaded, it was late and I was too tired. This was just outside a craft sale Dubs, R, and I went to yesterday.

This was my first time at “This Ain’t Your Grandma’s Craft Sale”. I had originally heard about it when N and I were discussing dabble² dee and she suggested that Dubs and I sell our things there. It was too late to sign up for a table and make a bunch of critters to sell by the time we had this discussion, but R, Dubs, and I decided to go check it out anyway. I was quite impressed with what crafters were selling, it was all exciting stuff, I wish that I had taken more photos!

This cute handmade card is a product of willocatsudio. You flip up the head and there is wrtiting space!

The variety of monsters, each very different from each other, was created by marathon1981. Very creative!

4 Responses to “[day 8] – yes. i know, it’s another late post”

  1. debbe April 26, 2010 at 12:32 am #

    That’s an awesome photo! I love the slight sepia tint to it! Did you add that post?

    • snapaholic April 26, 2010 at 12:48 am #

      Yup–used Lightroom and put the preset of aged photo on it 🙂

  2. debbe April 26, 2010 at 12:33 am #

    Also, I don’t think the late posts matter! As long as you get them out eventually!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Craft show | Something In Latin - April 27, 2010

    […] little furry monsters for sale (I’m kicking myself for not getting photos of them! But Snapaholic got some great ones), but you can see them on her blog. The talent that I mentioned […]

Leave a Reply

