[day 9] – Zipper!

26 Apr

Spring is here and that means cotton candy and rides! Wonder Shows was hosting a carnival at the Forks. We arrived there as they were closing down though, so was not able to take that many photos. Dubs and I were even asked to send our photos into Wonder Shows–which I feel quite honored that they even want my photos!
I haven’t been to a carnival in at least 5 years–t made me excited just being there. I remember when Z and I were little, we’d go to the Gateway Carnival every year. We loved the Salt N’ Pepper Shaker… that is until they replaced it with the Zipper. The Zipper was even more fun because you could rock your carriage and make yourself spin even more!

One Response to “[day 9] – Zipper!”

  1. debbe April 26, 2010 at 8:17 pm #

    Love the photos! They look amazing!! I love the Ferris Wheel and the Zipper!

Leave a Reply

