[day 19] – bridge

6 May

jarvis bridge

Since starting practicum, I have not done very much, because by the time I get home from a 12 hour shift, I shower, eat, make lunch for the next day and go to bed. The next day is the same. Since I did not have work today, I went out last night excited to get a picture of the sun and the rain clouds that were blowing away… but by the time I headed out after going home to shower after work, the sun was well on it’s way to setting already, and the clouds were only concentrated in one area. Quite disappointed about missing the great photo opportunity, but got this shot instead.

3 Responses to “[day 19] – bridge”

  1. debbe May 6, 2010 at 3:30 pm #

    That looks really great!! I love the silhouette of the bridge, and it’s an interesting shape too!

  2. Zabrina May 7, 2010 at 12:01 am #

    Arlington bridge?

    • snapaholic May 7, 2010 at 9:28 am #

      The one on Jarvis.. lol I don’t know what bridge that is.

Leave a Reply

