[day 23] – lighting

9 May

friday light 3

friday light  2
friday light 1

I was going to fool around with my lightbox when my cat came strolling into the room. He was much more appealing to take photos at than taking photos of a still photo. I moved around to get the right angle on him, but what I forgot about was the lighting. What a difference it made depending on what angle I took the photos from.

2 Responses to “[day 23] – lighting”

  1. debbe May 9, 2010 at 9:45 pm #

    I love these photos! The shadows are so striking!

  2. Zabrina May 16, 2010 at 11:09 pm #

    lol, the lighting makes him look a bit skinnier…guess thats why chix look better at the bars- bc its dark haha

Leave a Reply

