[day 52] – mini lemon meringue tarts

7 Jun

IMG_3851
Tart shells.

IMG_3861
Baked tart shells filled with lemon curd.

IMG_3867
Topping the tarts off with meringue.

IMG_3870
Ready to bake!

IMG_3884
(sorry for the different lighting! turned on the light…)

IMG_3890
IMG_3892
IMG_3883

I know that I’ve been behind in posting the recipes of the desserts I’ve posted lately, but it’s a busy week–they’ll for sure come after the weekend!

2 Responses to “[day 52] – mini lemon meringue tarts”

  1. debbe June 8, 2010 at 2:21 pm #

    Yum! The tarts were delicious! I love lemon in desserts! You must teach me how to make those so well!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. [day 59] – sky « Freshly Squeezed from my T1i – [PROJECT 365] - June 26, 2010

    […] YAY I’m caught up with my posts! All that I have to do are post the recipes to day 47 and day 50. […]

Leave a Reply

