[day 100 – July 25] – summer

29 Jul

When I think summer, I immediately think outside, which makes me think nature.

IMG_5829

IMG_5830

Plums!IMG_5832

I’m sad that summer is coming to an end. The nights are getting colder. I want the warm summer nights back!

One Response to “[day 100 – July 25] – summer”

  1. debbe July 29, 2010 at 3:14 pm #

    Gorgeous! Love the macro focus on the tiger lily! Is that with your 90mm?
    And we do have the same photo!!! Sadly, not for the same day though!

Leave a Reply

