[day 114 – August 8] – potato wedges

13 Aug

IMG_6306

After waking up after a night out at the bar, I was craving something greasy (probably because I didn’t get my McDix fix right after the bar). I really wanted McDonald’s hashbrowns… but by the time I woke up, it was almost noon and RyBread didn’t want to go get me any :P. So I made truffle oil parmesan cheese potato wedges. THE best thing EVER.

One Response to “[day 114 – August 8] – potato wedges”

  1. debbe August 14, 2010 at 1:36 pm #

    Those sound so delicious!!

Leave a Reply

