[day 164 – September 27] – luscious lashes

3 Oct

IMG_7010

IMG_7007

Suzie and I have been going to Wal-Mart WAY too much lately. She had gotten a mascara with one of these “new” wands and LOVED it, so I decided to pick one up too. It’s wonderful… it gives my lashes an extra OOMPH, extra volume AND length! PLUS, it separates my lashes so that I don’t even need to comb through them after.

One Response to “[day 164 – September 27] – luscious lashes”

  1. debbe October 3, 2010 at 10:09 pm #

    Love the macro on the brush! And I love the purple !!

Leave a Reply

